FrançaisInternational English

    Print version Version imprimable

    Documentation>Books

    The Véron & Associés team has contributed to three publications on industrial property law.

    Dalloz Référence Saisie-contrefaçon

    Véron & Associés is the author of a publication on saisie-contrefaçon, a proven method of search and seizure practise specific to French and Belgian law, which facilitates the rapid, efficient and relatively cheap way to obtain proof of infringement.



    3rd edition 2013-2014

    More...

    Concise International and European IP Law

    Pierre Véron is co-director, together with Professor Thomas Cottier, of the Bern University, of the volume on the general rules and procedures, which forms part of the five volume collection entitled Concise Commentary Of European Intellectual Property Law Series, published by Wolters Kluwer. Isabelle Romet contributed to the volume Patent Law in the same collection

    2ndedition 2011

    More...

    Bookshops:

    Dalloz Action Droit et pratique des voies d’exécution 
    (only available in French language)

    The lawyers at Véron & Associés are the authors of a chapter on search and seizure (saisie-contrefaçon) and detention by customs authorities entitled Droit et Pratique des voies d’exécution, a book published in the Dalloz Action collection.






    More...

    Global Patent Litigation: How and Where to Win

    Thomas Bouvet is the author of the chapter on France of the book Global Patent Litigation: how and where to win published by Bloomberg BNA (Washington, D.C.), which sets out patent litigation in the main industrial countries; the book includes many statistical data, in particular on the success rate of the actions in this field.


    1st edition 2014


    More...

FrançaisInternational English

    Version optimisée pour l'impression Version imprimable

    Documentation>Livres

    L’équipe de Véron & Associés a contribué à trois ouvrages traitant du droit de la propriété industrielle.

    Dalloz Référence Saisie-contrefaçon

    Les avocats de Véron & Associés sont auteurs de Saisie-contrefaçon, un ouvrage publié dans la collection Dalloz Références sur ce mode de preuve de la contrefaçon spécifique au droit français et au droit belge, qui permet d’obtenir rapidement, efficacement, et à peu de frais, la preuve de la contrefaçon.



    3e édition 2013-2014





    Plus...

    Concise International and European IP Law

    Pierre Véron a dirigé, avec le Professeur Thomas Cottier, de l’université de Berne, le volume sur les règles générales et la procédure de la collection de cinq volumes intitulée Concise Commentary of European Intellectual Property Law Series, publiée chez Wolters Kluver. Isabelle Romet a contribué au volume Patent Law de la même collection.



    3e édition 2011





    Plus...

    Librairies :

    Dalloz Action Droit et pratique des voies d’exécution

    Les avocats de Véron & Associés sont auteurs du chapitre sur la saisie-contrefaçon et la retenue en douane de Droit et Pratique des voies d’exécution, un ouvrage publié dans la collection Dalloz Action.









    Plus...

    Global Patent Litigation: How and Where to Win

    Thomas Bouvet est l’auteur du chapitre sur la France de l’ouvrage Global patent litigation: how and where to win publié aux éditions Bloomberg BNA (Washington, D.C.) qui présente le contentieux des brevets d’invention dans les principaux pays industriels ; l’ouvrage comporte notamment de nombreuses données statistiques, en particulier sur le taux de succès des procédures dans ce domaine.



    1ère édition 2014



    Plus...

    Librairies :